The online registration for recruitment of Probationary Officers in Junior Management Grade / Scale-I at Bank of Baroda commences today.

Last Updated: 2011-01-05T01:37:22+05:30

Bank of Baroda Recruitment for Probationary Officers Online Registration Commences Today

Bank of Baroda has invited applications from young and qualified candidates for the post of Probationary Officers in Junior Management Grade / Scale-I. Candidates desirous to apply for the post in Bank of Baroda are required to apply online by visiting the Bank's official website: The online registration has been commenced from today i.e. January 5, 2011. The last date of online registration is January 25, 2011.
To apply online, candidates must visit the Bank's aforementioned website. Candidates must have a valid personal E-mail ID. Applicants are required to take the print out of the recruitment notification along with the fees payment challan (available at: Thereafter, applicants will have to fill the challan in block letters.
After filling the challan carefully, candidates must visit the nearest branch of Bank of Baroda and pay in cash the appropriate Application Fee in A/c number 29040200000198 with Bandra Kurla Complex Branch, Mumbai, in favor of Bank of Baroda Officers Recruitment Project-2011-12. Thereafter, candidates must obtain the counter foil. After doing this, candidates can apply online by visiting the Bank’s aforementioned website.
Selection of the candidates will be made on the basis of a written test scheduled to be held on March 13, 2011, followed by an interview/group discussion. Centers of the written test along with the centre code are given below.
Agra (11), Ahmedabad (12), Ajmer (13), Allahabad (14), Amritsar (15), Anand (16), Aurangabad (17), Bareilly (18), Baroda (19), Bangalore (20), Bhagalpur (21), Bhopal (22), Bhubaneswar (23), Bulsar (24), Chandigarh (25), Chennai (26), Coimbatore (27), Delhi (28), Ernakulam (29), Faridabad (30), Gurgaon (31), Guwahati (32), Hyderabad (33), Indore (34), Jaipur (35), Jamnagar (36), Jamshedpur (37), Jodhpur (38), Kanpur (39), Kolkata (40), Kota (41), Lucknow (42), Ludhiana (43), Mehsana (44), Mumbai (45), Muzaffarpur (46), Mysore (47), Nagpur (48), Panaji (49), Patna (50), Pune (51), Raipur (52), Rajkot (53), Ranchi (54), Sambalpur (55), Surat (56), Thiruvanathapuram (57), Udaipur (58), Varanasi (59), Vijayawada (60), Visakhapatnam (61)            
For further details and queries, candidates can visit the Bank’s aforementioned website.
- By Iti Agarwal
PrintRecommend This Site
Report Error

move to top