PMET 2010 result has been announced by University Of Rajasthan, Jaipur. One can check the results by logging in website:

Last Updated: 2010-04-26T00:59:18+05:30

PMET 2010 Result Announced by University of Rajasthan

PMET 2010 results have been announced by University Of Rajasthan, Jaipur. Results are made available in website:
Candidate must enter their Roll No in the space provided and click on the search button order to view their results in the aforementioned website. PMET 2010 was conducted by University of Rajasthan, also known as Rajasthan University in Jaipur.
The University has been accredited with ‘A+’ grade by National Accreditation and Assessment Council (NAAC), Bangalore. Presently, the University has 36 post graduate departments, 15 recognized research centers, 6 constituent colleges and 500 constituent colleges spread across 6 districts of Rajasthan.
- By Raihan Hassan
PrintRecommend This Site
Report Error

move to top